New Jennette McCurdy album track previews

Posted on May 29, 2012 has recently added Jennette McCurdy’s album track previews to her upcoming album (available in digital and physical format). Her album is scheduled to be released on June 5th, 2012 according to Amazon and will also include a digital booklet available through album purchase only.

The current track listing is as follows:

1. Generation Love (3:37)
2. Don’t You Just Hate Those People (2:53)
3. Break Your Heart (3:23)
4. Better (3:14)
5. Heart Of A Child (4:18)
6. Love Is On The Way (3:36)
7. Stronger (3:26)
8. Put Your Arms Around Someone (3:09)
9. Place To Fall (3:06)
10. Have To Say Goodbye (3:48)

Click below to listen to the new song previews:

5. Heart of a Child:
[audio:|titles=Heart of a Child]

6. Love is on the Way:
[audio:|titles=Love Is On the Way]

9. Place to Fall:
[audio:|titles=Place to Fall]

Click to view Jennette McCurdy’s album page

Entertainment, Music

One response

  1. Mariafernanda says:

    Can’t wait!!! All are beatifull <3 I just need it now!! <3