Jennette McCurdy tweets a major album update

Posted on February 8, 2012

Jennette McCurdy recently confirmed some very exciting news on February 8th, 2012 regarding the availability of her album:

HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT – My album has started hitting Justice stores TODAY! It should be in every Justice within the week but IT HAS STARTED!

UPDATE: Below is a picture of Jennette McCurdy’s actual album and track list graciously provided by @megannsmiley

  1. Generation Love
  2. Don’t you just hate those people
  3. Break Your Heart
  4. Stronger
  5. Better
  6. Put your arms around someone
  7. Have to say goodbye
Jennette Updates

8 responses

  1. Yeah, it’s good to know we’ve been waiting for 2+ years for only 2 new songs. What a rip-off. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE Jennette (still do even) and I honestly don’t mean any hate but this is totally wrong! I’m sorry if me saying this offends anyone but I’m just stating my honest opinion.

  2. Michael Angelo says:

    Wowow!!!! It was about time!!!! I loved the artwork… Great, Jennette!!!!!!

    I’m gonna buy it as soon as I can, no matter that I’m in Peru!

    Yayyyy! :D

  3. I’m looking forward to listening to the 2 new songs(Don’t you just hate those people and have to say goodbye)Where can I listen to them???Anyway,I know that whenever I listen the songs I will LOVE them because there Jennette’s!!!!LOVE her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  4. Okay Cameron, if you want to blame someone, blame her record company. You sound as if she has any control of what is put on her album. Remember that this is also just an EP, the full 10 song version won’t hit for at least another month. And for your information, there are 3 new songs not 2. I’ve been wanting Better since I heard it last year at this time. I appreciate her dedication to her fans, maybe you should rethink your support of her. If you’ve got a problem, you can stop being her fan and go find someone you actually respect because to me, you this day have shown her none.

  5. I agree with Cameron, I’m a little disappointed as well that we all waited beyond 2 years just for 2 new songs out of 7. I say shame on Capitol Nashville for holding the album this long! By now, everyone who follows Jennette’s music probably has all but these two new songs. Perhaps the “extended edition” of the album reported to be released on iTunes will have newer music as well?

  6. John what you’re disappointed with is the fact that you really don’t appreciate anything we get from her singing. So why be a fan at all. Go find yourself another great singer because you, like Cameron, show her no respect whatsoever.

  7. JusticeStores is the worst publisher ever. On top of only having a small handful of new tracks, how the hell does one buy this album?! I’m actually glad it’s so difficult given that so little new content is available.

    I love your existing music, Jennette. Please fined a new publisher for any future works, though!

  8. Im well excited anyway i dont care if theyre not new songs its a cd by my fave singer!!! Xx