Jennette McCurdy to sing with Miranda Cosgrove

Posted on December 31, 2010

Today at dawn the forum E! Club published the tracklist of the new album by Miranda Cosgrove, Turn it Up: Remixed, which contains the single “Crazy Dancing” and soon “Lovestruck” with the participation of Jennette McCurdy. Check out the Tacklist below:

01. Turn It Up (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
02. Crazy Dancing
03. Sparks Fly
04. Charlie (Acoustic)
05. Brand New You (Acoustic)
06. Kissin ‘U (Acoustic)
07. Daydream (Manhattan Click UHF Remix)
08. There Will Be Tears (Hey You – Armand Van Helden Remix)
09. Beautiful Mess (Kaskade Remix)
10. Shakespeare (Jason Nevins Club Remix)
11. Disgusting (POP MashUp Remix) (Feat. Ke $ ha)
12. What Are You Waiting For? (2nd Version)
13. Lovestruck (Feat. Jennet McCurdy)
14. About You Now (Groove Police Club Mix)
15. Stay My Baby / Leave It All To Me (Remix MashUp POP)
16. Thank You (An Message To Fans)


One response

  1. OMG that’s so cool!